Uncategorized

Our pick for one of the most successful women influencers in India

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

We have entered a new age of celebrity. But rather than gracing the silver screens, they premier on our “For You Pages”. Here are some our favorite (and frankly, the public’s) women creators on the platform.

Growth

  1. Ambica Agarwal | @true_parenting_story
  2. Shridevi Cholli | Ladies Club
  3. Pritika Loonia | Captain Pritika
  4. Khushi | Khushi’s Balcony Garden
  5. Pinnaka Padma | Patnam Lo Palleturu
  6. Anjana Khilnani | @amlaanbaag
  7. Ranjita | Ranjita’s kitchen and garden
  8. Sonia Sangwan | @soniasangwan10

Alternative Healing

  1. Meher Malik | @meherbanjaran
  2. Eesha Lkhwani | @eeshalkhwani
  3. Nupur Bansal | @divinelifetarotbynupurbansal
  4. Jai Madaan | Lady of Fortune
  5. Dhwani | @spirituall_guidance
  6. Roshan Sylvia | Roshan Sylvia
  7. Lisa Simmi | @lisasimmi
  8. Vidi | @vidzi28
  9. Sakshi Singhal | @tarotwithsakshi

Beauty and Lifestyle

  1. Aashna Shroff | @aashnashroff
  2. Pooja Luthra | @poojaluthraofficial
  3. Dr. Monica Jacob | @monicajacob1
  4. Tania | @tania_makeup_artist
  5. Dr. Tanaya | @dr_cuterus
  6. Khushi Karki | @khushikarkiofficial
  7. Yukti Singh | @yrs_666
  8. RJ Simran Singh | @rjsimransingh
  9. Sonali Mitra | @sonalimitra_
  10. Shenaz Treasury | @shenaztreasury
  11. Saloni Sehra | @saloniseh
  12. Khushi Joshi | @khushi_joshi19
  13. Nidhi Chaudhary | @thenidhichaudhary
  14. Tarini Peshawaria | @tarinipeshawaria
  15. Sanjana Bhatia | @sanjanabhatiaofficial
  16. Dr Tanya A Dubey | @dermisskinclinic
  17. Drishti Sharma | @drishtiispeaks

Health and Fitness

  1. Radhika Bose | @yogasini
  2. Natasha Noel | @natashanoel001
  3. Snigdha Ravi | @snigdha.ravi
  4. Shraddha Shah Raj | @shraddhashah_official
  5. Utharsha Raturi | @utkarsha_raturi
  6. Suvida Singh Manhas | @suvida.rajput
  7. Soniya Singh Khatri | @fitgirl_08
  8. Ekta Dixit | @ektadixit_speaks
  9. Adhya | @auraartofhealthyliving
  10. Dr. Rebecca Pinto | @dr.rebeccapinto